Twelve political parties in South Africa have organised a march on the day scheduled for the vote of no confidence on Pres. Zuma.

”Vote of no confidence march Cape Town.

”Keizersgracht Parking lot (Near CPUT), TO Parliament Precinct 8 August. 09H30.

”We call on all MPs to do the right thing and vote Zuma out in the motion of no Confidence,” stated the parties.

The Speaker of Parliament Baleka Mbete is yet to decide which method the vote will take.