DA Member of Parliament John Steenhuisen wasted no time sharing the names of MPs who voted against the DA’s motion of no confidence in President Jacob Zuma.


In an angry Twitter post Steenhuisen identified Derek Hanekom by name and labelled the pro-Zuma MPs “ spineless”.


The motion, which comes after the release of Former Public Protector, Thuli Madonsela’s State of Capture report, was easily voted down by ANC MPs.


Read also : How much Treasury allocated Pres. Zuma for additional legal costs will shock you.